Wimbledon 2016


We are pleased to confirm our opening prices for Wimbledon 2016.

Official Debenture seats or VIP hospitality on both Centre and Court No 1 from £595!

CENTRE COURT (Ticket Only)

Date
Mon 27th June
Tue 28th June
Wed 29th June
Thu 30th June
Fri 1st July
Sat 2nd July
Sun 3rd July
Mon 4th July
Tues 5th July
Wed 6th July
Thu 7th July
Fri 8th July
Sat 9th July
Sun 10th July

NO.1 COURT (Ticket Only)

Date
Mon 27th June
Tue 28th June
Wed 29th June
Thu 30th June
Fri 1st July
Sat 2nd July
Sun 3rd July
Mon 4th July
Tues 5th July
Wed 6th July
Thu 7th July
Fri 8th July
Sat 9th July
Sun 10th July